يتم تخزين جزء من بيانات التشغيل لنظام CNC لآلة قطع البلازما ، وإعداد البيانات وبرامج المعالجة بشكل عام في ذاكرة RAM. بعد إيقاف تشغيل النظام ، يتم الحفاظ عليه بواسطة البطارية الاحتياطية أو بطارية الليثيوم الخاصة بمصدر الطاقة. لذلك ، فإن فترة التوقف طويلة نسبيًا ، وقد يتم فقد مصدر الطاقة أو الذاكرة ، وقد لا يعمل النظام.

في الوقت نفسه ، منذ آلة قطع البلازما CNC يستخدم مزود الطاقة AC 380V على ثلاث مراحل ، كما تعد السلامة جزءًا مهمًا من العمل الأولي لتركيب معدات CNC. بناءً على الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن مزود الطاقة لمعدات البلازما الرقمية CNC يحتوي على المتطلبات التالية:

1. يجب التحكم في تقلب جهد الشبكة بين + 10٪ و -15٪. ومع ذلك ، فإن امدادات الطاقة في الصين تتقلب إلى حد كبير ونوعية رديئة. كما أنه يخفي التداخل مثل النبضات عالية التردد ، بالإضافة إلى العوامل البشرية (مثل إيقاف السحب المفاجئ ، إلخ). خلال ساعات الذروة ، مثل ساعة أو نحو ذلك قبل الذهاب إلى العمل أثناء النهار أو في الليل ، غالبًا ما يكون هناك اختلاف كبير ، حتى يصل إلى٪ 20٪. إن ماكينة قطع البلازما CNC مقلقة ولا يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي ، وتضر بنظام طاقة الماكينة. حتى أنه يؤدي إلى فقدان بيانات المعلمة ذات الصلة. لقد حدثت هذه الظاهرة في أدوات الآلات مثل آلات القطع CNC ذات البلازما CNC ، وتواتر حدوثها مرتفع ، والذي يجب الانتباه إليه.

يوصى بتكوين نظام تزويد الطاقة AC المثبت مع وظيفة ضبط التعويض التلقائي في الورشة المركزية لآلة قطع البلازما CNC CNC. يمكن تكوين آلة CNC واحدة بشكل منفصل مع منظم الجهد AC.

2. يوصى بتوصيل المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية بمصدر طاقة واحد. إذا كان من الضروري استخدام مصادر طاقة أخرى لتزويد أجزاء معينة من المعدات الكهربائية (مثل الدوائر الإلكترونية ، قوابض كهرومغناطيسية) ، فيجب أخذ مصادر الطاقة هذه من الأجهزة (مثل المحولات ومحولات الطاقة وغيرها) التي تعد جزءًا من المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية. بالنسبة إلى الآلات المعقدة الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك العديد من الأجهزة التي تعمل معًا بطريقة منسقة وتحتل مساحة كبيرة ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى أكثر من مصدر واحد من الطاقة ، اعتمادًا على تكوين مزود طاقة الموقع.

ما لم يتم توصيل المعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية مباشرة بمصدر الطاقة باستخدام قابس / مقبس ، يوصى بتوصيل سلك الطاقة مباشرة بمطراف إمداد الطاقة بمفتاح فصل الطاقة. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، يجب عليك إعداد كتلة طرفية منفصلة لسلك الطاقة.

يجب أن يكون من السهل الوصول إلى مقبض مفتاح انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ويجب تثبيته بين 0.6 متر و 1.9 متر فوق وضع التشغيل السهل. ينصح الحد الأعلى ليكون 1.7M. هذا يسمح لانقطاع التيار الكهربائي السريع في حالة الطوارئ ، والحد من الخسائر والإصابات.

3 ، CNC آلة قطع البلازما أداة لمتطلبات نظام الإمداد بالهواء المضغوط تستخدم أدوات الآلات CNC بشكل عام الكثير من المكونات الهوائية ، لذلك يجب توصيل المصنع بشبكة نظام الهواء المضغوط نظيفة وجافة. التدفق والضغط يجب أن تفي بالمتطلبات. يجب تثبيت آلة الهواء المضغوط بعيدا عن آلة قطع البلازما CNC. وفقًا لتخطيط المصنع وكمية الغاز المستخدمة ، يجب مراعاة تركيب الهواء المتجمد في شبكة نظام إمداد الهواء المضغوط في آلات الفحم ومرشحات الهواء وخزانات تخزين الغاز وصمامات الأمان وغيرها من المعدات.

Part of the operating data of the CNC plasma cutting machine system, setting data and processing programs are generally stored in the RAM memory. After the system is powered off, it is maintained by the backup battery or lithium battery of the power supply. Therefore, the downtime is relatively long, and the power supply or the memory may be lost, and the system may not operate.

At the same time, since the CNC plasma cutting machine uses a three-phase AC 380V power supply, safety is also an important part of the preliminary work of the CNC equipment installation. Based on the above reasons, the power supply for the CNC digital plasma equipment has the following requirements:

1. The grid voltage fluctuation should be controlled between +10% and -15%. However, China's power supply fluctuates greatly and the quality is poor. It also hides interference such as high-frequency pulses, plus human factors (such as sudden pull Shutdown, etc.). During peak hours, such as an hour or so before going to work during the day or at night, there is often a lot of difference, even reaching ±20%. The CNC plasma cutting machine is alarmed and cannot work normally, and damages the machine power system. It even leads to the loss of relevant parameter data. This phenomenon has occurred in machine tools such as CNC plasma CNC cutting machines, and the frequency of occurrence is high, which should be paid attention to.

It is recommended to configure an AC stabilized power supply system with automatic compensation adjustment function in the centralized workshop of CNC CNC plasma cutting machine; a single CNC machine can be separately configured with an AC voltage regulator.

2. It is recommended to connect mechanical and electrical equipment to a single power supply. If it is necessary to use other power sources to supply certain parts of the electrical equipment (such as electronic circuits, electromagnetic clutches), these power sources should be taken from devices (such as transformers, transducers, etc.) that are part of the mechanical and electrical equipment. For large complex machines, including many machines that work together in a coordinated manner and occupy a large space, more than one source of power may be required, depending on the configuration of the site power supply.

Unless the mechanical and electrical equipment is directly connected to the power supply with a plug/socket, it is recommended that the power cord be connected directly to the power supply terminal of the power disconnect switch. If this is not possible, you should set up a separate terminal block for the power cord.

The handle of the power cut-off switch should be easily accessible and should be installed between 0.6M and 1.9M above the easy-to-operate position. The upper limit is recommended to be 1.7M. This allows for rapid power outages in the event of an emergency, reducing losses and casualties.

3, CNC plasma cutting machine tool for the compressed air supply system requirements CNC machine tools generally use a lot of pneumatic components, so the plant should be connected to a clean, dry compressed air supply system network. The flow and pressure should meet the requirements. The compressed air machine should be installed away from the CNC plasma cutting machine. According to the layout of the plant and the amount of gas used, it should be considered to install frozen air in the compressed air supply system network in coal machines, air filters, gas storage tanks, safety valves and other equipment.