آلة قطع البلازما CNC المحمولة امدادات الطاقة لديها متطلبات مختلفة لضغط الهواء. نحن هنا نلخص بعض العوامل الشائعة بشكل رئيسي في ضغط الهواء مرتفع جدًا أو منخفض جدًا. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب والحلول للتسبب في أن يكون ضغط الهواء منخفضًا جدًا أو مرتفعًا جدًا:

1. ضغط الهواء مرتفع للغاية ؛ إذا كان ضغط هواء الإدخال أعلى بكثير من 0.45 ميجا باسكال ، بعد تشكيل قوس البلازما ، فإن تدفق الهواء الزائد سوف يفجر عمود القوس المركب ، بحيث يتم تشتيت طاقة عمود القوس ، وتضعف قوة القطع لقوس البلازما . أسباب ضغط الهواء الزائد هي: تكييف الهواء غير المناسب للمدخلات ، الضبط المفرط لصمام خفض ضغط فلتر الهواء أو فشل صمام تخفيض ضغط فلتر الهواء. الحل: تحقق مما إذا كان ضغط ضاغط الهواء مضبوطًا بشكل صحيح ، وما إذا كان ضاغط الهواء وصمام خفض ضغط فلتر الهواء قد نفد. بعد تشغيل الطاقة ، مثل مفتاح ضبط صمام تخفيض ترشيح الهواء الدوار ، لا يوجد أي تغيير في ضغط المقياس ، مما يشير إلى أن صمام تخفيض ضغط فلتر الهواء معطوب ويجب استبداله.

2. عندما يكون الضغط منخفضًا جدًا ، آلة قطع البلازما CNC المحمولة يعمل ، إذا كان ضغط العمل أقل بكثير من الضغط المطلوب بواسطة الدليل ، مما يعني أن سرعة تفريغ قوس البلازما تضعف ، يكون تدفق هواء الإدخال أقل من القيمة المحددة ، ولا يمكن تكوين طاقة عالية في هذا الوقت . قوس بلازما عالي السرعة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدني جودة القطع والشق وتراكم الشقوق. أسباب نقص ضغط الهواء هي: عدم كفاية إدخال الهواء لضاغط الهواء ، وتنظيم الضغط المنخفض لصمام منظم الهواء بآلة القطع ، وصمة عار الزيت في صمام الملف اللولبي ، وممر الهواء دون عائق. الحل: راقب شاشة ضغط الإخراج لضاغط الهواء قبل الاستخدام. إذا كان لا يفي بالمتطلبات ، فاضبط الضغط أو قم بإصلاح ضاغط الهواء. إذا وصل ضغط هواء الإدخال إلى المستوى المطلوب ، فتحقق مما إذا كان صمام تخفيض ضغط فلتر الهواء قد تم ضبطه بشكل صحيح ، ويمكن لشاشة قياس الضغط أن تلبي متطلبات القطع. خلاف ذلك ، ينبغي الحفاظ على منظم فلتر الهواء بشكل روتيني للتأكد من أن هواء الإدخال جاف وخالي من الزيت. إذا كانت جودة هواء الإدخال رديئة ، فسيتم توليد الزيت في صمام الملف اللولبي ، ويتم فتح قلب الصمام ، ولا يمكن فتح منفذ الصمام بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكون ضغط فوهة الشعلة منخفضًا جدًا ، ويجب استبدال صمام الملف اللولبي ؛ إذا كان المقطع العرضي لمسار الغاز صغيرًا ، فسيكون ضغط الهواء منخفضًا جدًا ، ويمكن استبدال أنبوب الهواء وفقًا للتعليمات.

عند استخدام آلة قطع البلازما CNC المحمولة ، من الضروري توفير ضاغط هواء للمساعدة في القطع. سيشكل تدفق الهواء ذو الضغط العالي قسم قطع سلس في قسم القطع. بشكل عام ، يجب تحديد اختيار طراز ضغط الهواء وفقًا لإدخال التيار ، ويتم استخدام مصدر طاقة البلازما 100A. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يكون ضاغط الهواء المجهز حوالي 0.5-0.6 متر مربع. في نفس الوقت ، في التشغيل اليومي ، يعد ضبط ضغط الهواء مهمًا أيضًا. يؤثر استقرار قوس آلة قطع البلازما بشكل مباشر على جودة القطع. عدم استقرار قوس القوس لآلة قطع البلازما يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عيوب مثل المسافة البادئة المسننة وتراكم الأورام. يتم تقليل عمر المكونات ذات الصلة في نظام التحكم ، ويتم استبدال الفتحات والأقطاب الكهربائية بشكل متكرر.

Portable CNC plasma cutting machine power supply has different requirements for air pressure. Here we summarize some common factors mainly in the air pressure is too high or too low. Here are some reasons and solutions for causing the air pressure to be too low or too high:

1. The air pressure is too high; if the input air pressure is far above 0.45 MPa, after the plasma arc is formed, the excessive air flow will blow the concentrated arc column, so that the energy of the arc column is dispersed, and the cutting strength of the plasma arc is weakened. The causes of excessive air pressure are: improper input air conditioning, excessive adjustment of the air filter pressure reducing valve or failure of the air filter pressure reducing valve. Solution: Check if the air compressor pressure is properly adjusted, and whether the air compressor and air filter pressure reducing valve are out of pressure. After the power is turned on, such as the rotary air filter pressure reducing valve adjustment switch, there is no change in the gauge pressure, indicating that the air filter pressure reducing valve is malfunctioning and needs to be replaced.

2. When the pressure is too low, the portable CNC plasma cutting machine works, if the working pressure is far lower than the pressure required by the manual, which means that the discharge speed of the plasma arc is weakened, the input air flow is less than the specified value, and high energy cannot be formed at this time. High-speed plasma arc, resulting in poor cut quality, incision, and incision build-up. The reasons for the lack of air pressure are: insufficient air input to the air compressor, low pressure regulation of the air regulator valve of the cutting machine, oil stain in the solenoid valve, and unobstructed air passage. Solution: Observe the output pressure display of the air compressor before use. If it does not meet the requirements, adjust the pressure or repair the air compressor. If the input air pressure has reached the required level, check whether the air filter pressure reducing valve is adjusted correctly, and the gauge pressure display can meet the cutting requirements. Otherwise, the air filter regulator should be routinely maintained to ensure that the input air is dry and free of oil. If the input air quality is poor, oil will be generated in the solenoid valve, the valve core is opened, and the valve port cannot be fully opened. In addition, the pressure of the torch nozzle is too low, and the solenoid valve needs to be replaced; if the cross section of the gas path is small, the air pressure will be too low, and the air pipe can be replaced according to the instructions.

When using a portable CNC plasma cutting machine, it is necessary to provide an air compressor to assist cutting. The high pressure airflow will form a smooth cutting section in the cutting section. Generally, the choice of the air pressure model needs to be selected according to the input current, and the 100A plasma power supply is used. For example, the air compressor equipped needs to be around 0.5-0.6 square. At the same time, in the daily operation, the adjustment of the air pressure is also very important. The stability of the arc of the plasma cutting machine directly affects the cutting quality. The arc arc instability of the plasma cutting machine can lead to defects such as jagged indentation and accumulation of tumors. The life of the relevant components of the control system is reduced, and the nozzles and electrodes are frequently replaced.