تواجه مجموعة متنوعة من سطح المكتب باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلات قطع البلازما في السوق ، العديد من المعلمات ، التكوينات المختلفة ، تتيح لك رؤية الدوخة ، لا تعرف من أين تبدأ ، لا سيما العملاء الذين دخلوا للتو في هذه الصناعة ، لا يعرفون كيفية اختيار الجهاز ، لذلك اليوم Xiaobian سوف يخبرك عن باختيار آلة قطع البلازما CNC لسطح المكتب ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه الطريقة على معدات آلات القطع الأخرى.

وفقا لسمك القطع

1. سمك القطع لآلة قطع البلازما المكتبية هو مؤشر الأداء الأكثر أهمية لآلة قطع البلازما ، وهو أيضا المؤشر الذي يجب على المستخدم أن يوليه أكبر قدر من الاهتمام. في الوقت الحاضر ، على الرغم من أن مواصفات آلات القطع من مختلف العلامات التجارية قد تكون هي نفسها ، إلا أن سمك القطع الفعلي مختلف تمامًا. على الرغم من أن المواصفات والنماذج متشابهة ، إلا أن السعر غالبًا ما يكون أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لهذا الاختلاف. لذلك ، عند اختيار النموذج ، يجب على المستخدمين ألا ينظروا فقط إلى نموذج المواصفات ، ولكن يجب أن ينتبهوا إلى سمك القطع أولاً. لأن هذا مهم للغاية لاستخدامك في المستقبل ومراقبة التكاليف.

2. عادة ، سمك القطع الذي تميزه كل جهة تصنيع في مواد الدعاية والتعليمات هو عمومًا الحد الأقصى لسمك قطع الحد الأقصى ، وهو الحد الأقصى للسمك الذي يمكن للمنتج قصه. على الرغم من أنه يمكن قطعها ، إلا أن السرعة لا يمكنها في كثير من الأحيان تلبية احتياجات معالجة الدُفعات العادية. عند اختيار رقم طراز الجهاز ، يجب عليك إضافة هامش معين إلى سمك القطع الذي تحتاجه للمعالجة. يوصى باستخدام حوالي 1.4 مرة من سمك المعالجة المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال ، سمك الورقة التي تقطعها غالبًا ما يكون 25 مم. ، 25 مم × 1.4 = 35 مم ، ثم اخترت خفض سمك 35 مم أو أكثر من النماذج ، وسوف تكون قادرة على تلبية احتياجات سمك القطع الخاصة بك ويمكن أن تضمن سرعة قطع معينة.

3. سمك القطع وسرعة القطع متناسبة عكسيا. أكبر سماكة ورقة قطع ، وأبطأ السرعة. كلما كان سمك الرقاقة المقننة أرق ، زادت السرعة. معرفة ذلك ، أنت أكثر ملاءمة عند اختيار نموذج.

عوامل أخرى يجب مراعاتها عند الاختيار

معدل استمرار الحمل: معدل استمرار الحمل هو أيضا معلمة مهمة لآلة قطع البلازما الهوائية. كلما زاد معدل استمرار الحمل ، زاد وقت العمل المستمر. في الوقت الحالي ، تتراوح مدة تحميل آلات قطع البلازما الهوائية في السوق بين 30٪ و 60٪. يوصى باختيار المنتجات ذات مدة الحمل العالية تحت نفس سمك القطع.

شبكة الجهد: سوف تؤثر الشبكة الجهد مباشرة تأثير القطع. إذا كان الجهد الكهربي للشبكة في هذه المنطقة منخفضًا لفترة طويلة ، فسيتأثر سُمك قطع قاطع بلازما الهواء. النظر في مواصفات أكبر سماكة القطع.

وفقا لاختيار المواد

يشير الحد الأقصى لسماكة القطع التي تتميز بها كل جهة تصنيع إلى الفهرس عند قطع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. عندما تتغير مادة الورقة المقطوعة ، سيتغير أيضًا سمك القطع الأقصى. بمعنى آخر ، سمك القطع الأقصى للنوع نفسه من آلة القطع للمواد المختلفة. الأمر مختلف ، وترتيب التناقص هو: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الكربون الصلب ، الألومنيوم ، النحاس ، النحاس ، وما شابه. يجب أن تأخذ ذلك في الاعتبار عند اختيار النموذج ، ويجب عليك استشارة الشركة المصنعة بشكل واضح.

 احرص على منع استخدام المنتجات الرديئة

في الوقت الحاضر ، سوق معدات قطع البلازما باستخدام الحاسب الآلي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، سوق الإكسسوارات فوضوي للغاية ، لا سيما الشعلة والأقطاب الكهربائية ، الفوهات وغيرها من الملحقات ، المنتجات الرديئة تغمر ، الشعلة هي منتج عالي التقنية ، متطلبات العملية مرتفعة ، الشعلة جيدة أو سيئة. تؤثر على تأثير القطع والتكلفة ؛ نقاء المادة النحاسية والحرير المستخدم في فوهة الإلكترود مطلوبان بشكل صارم ، فقط الأجزاء المؤهلة عالية الجودة يمكنها أن تضمن القطع الطبيعي ، في حين أن بعض المنتجات الرديئة رخيصة ، ولكن عمر الخدمة قصير ، مما يؤثر على القطع العادية ، و من السهل التسبب في حرق الشعلة وقطع مكونات الطاقة ، مما سيؤدي إلى أضرار جسيمة لعملك. لا يستحق الخسارة. هناك العديد من الدروس في هذا الصدد. يرجى الانتباه عند الشراء!

Faced with a variety of desktop CNC plasma cutting machines on the market, various parameters, various configurations, let you see dizziness, do not know where to start, especially customers who have just stepped into this industry, do not know how to To choose the machine, so today Xiaobian will tell you about the choice of desktop CNC plasma cutting machine, this method can also be used on other cutting machine equipment.

According to the thickness of the cutting

1. The cutting thickness of the desktop plasma cutting machine is the most important performance index of the plasma cutting machine, and it is also the index that the user should pay most attention to. At present, although the specifications of the cutting machines of various brands may be the same, the actual cutting thickness is very different. Far, although the specifications and models are the same, the price is often one of the main reasons for the difference. Therefore, when selecting the model, users should not only look at the specification model, but should pay attention to the cutting thickness first. Because this is extremely important for your future use and cost control.

2.  Habitually, the cutting thickness marked by each manufacturer in the publicity materials and instructions is generally the maximum limit cutting thickness, which is the maximum thickness that the product can cut. Although it can be cut, the speed often cannot meet the needs of normal batch processing. When you choose the model number of the machine, you should add a certain margin to the cutting thickness you need for processing. It is recommended to use about 1.4 times of the required processing thickness. For example, the thickness of the sheet you cut often is 25mm. , 25mm × 1.4 = 35mm, then you choose to cut the thickness of 35mm or more models, will be able to meet your cutting thickness needs and can guarantee a certain cutting speed.

3. The cutting thickness and the cutting speed are inversely proportional. The larger the thickness of the cut sheet, the slower the speed; the thinner the thickness of the cut sheet, the faster the speed. Knowing this, you are more convenient when selecting a model.

Other factors to consider when selecting

Load continuation rate: The load continuation rate is also an important parameter of the air plasma cutting machine. The higher the load continuation rate, the longer the continuous working time. At present, the load duration of air plasma cutting machines on the market is between 30% and 60%. It is recommended to select products with high load duration under the same cutting thickness.

Grid voltage: The grid voltage will directly affect the cutting effect. If the grid voltage in this region is low for a long time, the cutting thickness of the air plasma cutter will be affected. Consider the specification of the larger cutting thickness.

According to material selection

The maximum cutting thickness marked by each manufacturer refers to the index when cutting stainless steel. When the material of the cut sheet changes, the maximum cutting thickness will also change. In other words, the maximum cutting thickness of the same type of cutting machine for different materials. It is different, and the order of decreasing is: stainless steel, carbon steel, aluminum, brass, copper, and the like. You should take this into consideration when selecting the model, and you should consult the manufacturer clearly.

 Take care to prevent the use of inferior products

At present, the desktop CNC plasma cutting machine cutting equipment and accessories market is very chaotic, especially the torch and electrodes, nozzles and other accessories, inferior products are flooding, the torch is a high-tech product, the process requirements are high, the torch is good or bad. Affect the effect of cutting and the cost; the purity of the copper material and the silk used in the electrode nozzle are strictly required, only the high-quality qualified parts can guarantee the normal cutting, while some inferior products are cheap, but the service life is short, affecting Normal cutting, and it is easy to cause burning of cutting torch and cutting power components, which will bring serious damage to your work. It is not worth the loss. There are many lessons in this regard. Please pay attention when purchasing!