面对各种各样的 台式数控等离子切割机 在市场上,各种参数,各种配置,让你看到头晕,不知道从哪里开始,特别是刚刚进入这个行业的客户,不知道如何选择机器,所以今天小编会告诉你一些关于选择台式数控等离子切割机,这种方法也可用于其他切割机设备。

根据切割的厚度

1.台式等离子切割机的切割厚度是等离子切割机最重要的性能指标,也是用户应该关注的指标。目前,虽然各品牌的切割机的规格可能相同,但实际切割厚度却大不相同。远,虽然规格和型号相同,但价格往往是造成差异的主要原因之一。因此,在选择模型时,用户不仅要看规格模型,还要先注意切割厚度。因为这对您将来的使用和成本控制非常重要。

2.习惯上,每个制造商在宣传材料和说明书中标明的切割厚度通常是最大切割厚度,即产品可以切割的最大厚度。虽然可以切割,但速度往往不能满足正常批量处理的需要。选择机器的型号时,应为加工所需的切割厚度添加一定的余量。建议使用约1.4倍的所需加工厚度。例如,您切割的纸张厚度通常为25毫米。 ,25mm×1.4 = 35mm,那么你选择切割厚度为35mm以上的型号,就能满足你的切割厚度需求并能保证一定的切割速度。

3.切割厚度和切割速度成反比。切片厚度越大,速度越慢;切片厚度越薄,速度越快。了解这一点,您在选择模型时更方便。

选择时要考虑的其他因素

负载持续率:负载持续率也是空气等离子切割机的重要参数。负载持续率越高,连续工作时间越长。目前,市场上空气等离子切割机的负载持续时间在30%至60%之间。建议在相同切割厚度下选择负载持续时间较长的产品。

电网电压:电网电压会直接影响切割效果。如果该区域中的电网电压长时间低,则空气等离子切割机的切割厚度将受到影响。考虑更大切削厚度的规格。

根据材料选择

每个制造商标记的最大切割厚度是指切割不锈钢时的指标。当切割片材的材料发生变化时,最大切割厚度也会发生变化。换句话说,相同类型切割机的最大切割厚度适用于不同材料。它是不同的,减少的顺序是:不锈钢,碳钢,铝,黄铜,铜等。在选择型号时应考虑到这一点,您应该清楚地咨询制造商。

 注意防止使用劣质产品

目前,台式数控等离子切割机切割设备及配件市场非常混乱,特别是火炬和电极,喷嘴等配件,劣质产品都是泛滥,火炬是高科技产品,工艺要求高,火炬的好坏。影响切割效果和成本;严格要求铜材料和电极喷嘴中使用的丝绸的纯度,只有高质量的合格零件才能保证正常切割,而一些劣质产品价格便宜,但使用寿命短,影响正常切割,很容易造成割炬烧毁和切割电源组件,这将对您的工作造成严重损害。这不值得。在这方面有许多教训。购买时请注意!

Faced with a variety of desktop CNC plasma cutting machines on the market, various parameters, various configurations, let you see dizziness, do not know where to start, especially customers who have just stepped into this industry, do not know how to To choose the machine, so today Xiaobian will tell you about the choice of desktop CNC plasma cutting machine, this method can also be used on other cutting machine equipment.

According to the thickness of the cutting

1. The cutting thickness of the desktop plasma cutting machine is the most important performance index of the plasma cutting machine, and it is also the index that the user should pay most attention to. At present, although the specifications of the cutting machines of various brands may be the same, the actual cutting thickness is very different. Far, although the specifications and models are the same, the price is often one of the main reasons for the difference. Therefore, when selecting the model, users should not only look at the specification model, but should pay attention to the cutting thickness first. Because this is extremely important for your future use and cost control.

2.  Habitually, the cutting thickness marked by each manufacturer in the publicity materials and instructions is generally the maximum limit cutting thickness, which is the maximum thickness that the product can cut. Although it can be cut, the speed often cannot meet the needs of normal batch processing. When you choose the model number of the machine, you should add a certain margin to the cutting thickness you need for processing. It is recommended to use about 1.4 times of the required processing thickness. For example, the thickness of the sheet you cut often is 25mm. , 25mm × 1.4 = 35mm, then you choose to cut the thickness of 35mm or more models, will be able to meet your cutting thickness needs and can guarantee a certain cutting speed.

3. The cutting thickness and the cutting speed are inversely proportional. The larger the thickness of the cut sheet, the slower the speed; the thinner the thickness of the cut sheet, the faster the speed. Knowing this, you are more convenient when selecting a model.

Other factors to consider when selecting

Load continuation rate: The load continuation rate is also an important parameter of the air plasma cutting machine. The higher the load continuation rate, the longer the continuous working time. At present, the load duration of air plasma cutting machines on the market is between 30% and 60%. It is recommended to select products with high load duration under the same cutting thickness.

Grid voltage: The grid voltage will directly affect the cutting effect. If the grid voltage in this region is low for a long time, the cutting thickness of the air plasma cutter will be affected. Consider the specification of the larger cutting thickness.

According to material selection

The maximum cutting thickness marked by each manufacturer refers to the index when cutting stainless steel. When the material of the cut sheet changes, the maximum cutting thickness will also change. In other words, the maximum cutting thickness of the same type of cutting machine for different materials. It is different, and the order of decreasing is: stainless steel, carbon steel, aluminum, brass, copper, and the like. You should take this into consideration when selecting the model, and you should consult the manufacturer clearly.

 Take care to prevent the use of inferior products

At present, the desktop CNC plasma cutting machine cutting equipment and accessories market is very chaotic, especially the torch and electrodes, nozzles and other accessories, inferior products are flooding, the torch is a high-tech product, the process requirements are high, the torch is good or bad. Affect the effect of cutting and the cost; the purity of the copper material and the silk used in the electrode nozzle are strictly required, only the high-quality qualified parts can guarantee the normal cutting, while some inferior products are cheap, but the service life is short, affecting Normal cutting, and it is easy to cause burning of cutting torch and cutting power components, which will bring serious damage to your work. It is not worth the loss. There are many lessons in this regard. Please pay attention when purchasing!